First Giveaway

More to follow

Tell me where you’ll read the Bench and one person will receive a copy of this beautiful paperback. OK so I’m biased. 🙂

You can read it on a

Bench – Google Image

or in

Bed – google image

or in a

rocking chair – google image

or on a

Swing – google image

in the

bath tub – google image

on the

Toilet – google image

or in a

waiting Room – google image

Where would you read the collection of poems and very very short stories?

This entry was posted in The Bench, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to First Giveaway

  1. I’ll locate 26 different benches, in 26 different locations… e.g. a shopping mall, the beach, the park, an art gallery etc. and then read a story over 26 days… it sounds ambitious but would definitely make the reading experience that much more meaningful… 🙂
    Writer In Transit

  2. At my desk…at work…on my lunchbreak. :0)

  3. djmatticus says:

    Sadly, these days I do most of my reading from my office chair… But, nothing beats reading a good book, full of poems and short stories or otherwise, curled up on the couch in my living room.

  4. Josh says:

    Given me: on a bed, and a bus, on chairs at work. In places made for sitting or waiting, or places I turn into that.

  5. Pingback: First Giveaway | sassyspeaks

Have a seat and talk to me

