The Artist

Very interesting. I already have followers for this baby blog. Didn’t expect that.

Maybe another entry is in order then.

***

So captivating,

I wanted you to be mine.

Ripe and ready for my caresses,

Your curves aroused me,

your texture enticed me.

You are a Beauty, definitely no Lady

*

I introduced myself.

Your smile  melted my soul.

You needed me as much as I desired you.

You are the one.

*

I set the scene.

They call me the Artist.

*

I know all the right places,

between the joints,

and the head,

from top to bottom I ignited her core.

*

Soon you smoldered,

You were so hot.

The center of my being heated in return.

I took myself in hand.

*

Your eyes glowed,

And your  silky hair stretched  and lit up the black sky.

you moaned,

urging me to go faster.

But pleasure is meant to be prolonged.

Patience my dear,  restraint.

But you would wait no longer.

*

Finally with one last keening scream you collapsed.

My heart overflowed with your pleasure,

just as I released my own red hot flames.

*

DOWNTOWN BUILDING BURNS

Fire, I love you.

 

This entry was posted in Poetry, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Artist

  1. You shouldn’t be surprised at having followers with material like this. This is a really steamy poem!

  2. Hi Sue! Consider yourself stalked! lol 🙂

  3. I am a follower now 😉

    And you already know I like this one

Have a seat and talk to me

